Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

 

Ministry for European Affairs and Equality
  
mAIN Office
 
Auberge D'Aragon, Misrah Indipendenza, Valletta VLT 1521
                               
Tel:                   (+356) 2295 7000
Website:           http://meae.gov.mt
 
 

MINISTRY SECRETARIATE

Chief of Staff (Interim)

Joseph Vella

Tel:                  2295 7304

Email:              joseph.m.vella@gov.mt​

Spokesperson

Paula Cauchi

Email:              paula.cauchi@gov.mt

Head of Customer Care Unit

Paul Caligari

Tel:                  2295 7428

Email:              paul.caligari@gov.mt

 

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIATE

Head of Secretariat

Claudio Camilleri

Tel:                  22957421

Email:              claudio.camilleri@gov.mt

Private Secretary

Abigail Cremona

Tel:                  22957423

Email:              abigail.cremona@gov.mt

Spokesperson

Paula Cauchi

Email:              paula.cauchi@gov.mt

Head of Customer Care Unit

Daniel Diacono

Tel:                  22957402

Email:              daniel.diacono@gov.mt

 

Office of the Permanent Secretary (Administration)

Permanent Secretary

Mr Joseph Camilleri

Tel:                  2295 7745

Email:              joseph.b.camilleri@gov.mt

 

Office of the Permanent Secretary (EU Funds)

Permanent Secretary

Mr Paul Zahra

Tel:                  2295 7705

Email:              paul.zahra@gov.mt

 

Strategy & Implementation Division

Director General

Ms Denise Fiorentino

Tel:                  2295 7603

Email:              denise.fiorentino@gov.mt

Director, EU Funds – Policy Co-ordination

Ms Maria Pia Pace

Tel:                  2295 7604

Email:              maria-pia.a.pace@gov.mt

Director, Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate

Mr Claude Sammut

Tel:                  2295 7716

Email:              claude.sammut@gov.mt

DG Planning and Priorities Co-ordination Division

Mr Jonathan Vassallo

Tel:                  2200 1140

Email:              jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt

DG Funds and Programmes Division

Mr Raphael Scerri

Tel:                  2200 1476

Email:              raphael.p.scerri@gov.mt

DG Measures and Support Division

Ms Moira Attard

Tel:                  2200 1170

Email:              moira.a.attard@gov.mt

 

EU Secretariat

Head

Mr Alex Saliba

Tel:                  22957540

Email:              alexander.saliba@gov.mt

 

Permanent Representation of Malta to the EU

Permanent Representative

Marlene Bonnici

Tel:                  22957810

Email:              marlene.bonnici@gov.mt​

 CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
 Contact Name 
Ministry for European Affairs and Equality
Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza
Valletta VLT 1521
 
 Telephone
(+356) 2295 7000
 Email

Website