Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Ministry for European Affairs and Equality

 

Minister for European Affairs and Equality

Dr Helena Dalli MP

Address:

Auberge D’Aragon,

Misraħ Indipendenza,

Valletta VLT 1521

 

Email: helena.dalli@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7428

 

Ministry Secretariat

Chief of Staff

Vacant

 

Private Secretary

Mr Joseph Vella

Email: joseph.q.vella@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7304

 

Spokesperson

Mr Daniel Attard

Email: daniel.j.attard@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7309

 

Head of Customer Care Unit

Mr Anthony Azzopardi

Email: anthony.d.azzopardi@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7428

 

 

Parliamentary Secretary for European Funds and Social Dialogue

Dr Aaron Farrugia B.Com (Hons) Finance, M.A. (European), LL.D, MP

Address:

Auberge D’Aragon,

Misraħ Indipendenza,

Valletta VLT 1521

 

Email: aaron.farrugia@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7403

 

Parliamentary Secretariat

Head of Parliamentary Secretariat

Mr Claudio Camilleri

Email: claudio.camilleri@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7421

 

Private Secretary

Ms Abigail Cremona

Email: abigail.cremona@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7423

 

Spokesperson

Mr Daniel Attard

Email: daniel.j.attard@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7309

 

Head of Customer Care Unit

Ms Marlene Mizzi

Email: marlene.mizzi@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7403

 

 

Permanent Secretary (EU Funds)

Mr Paul Zahra

Email: paul.zahra@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7705

 

Head EU Secretariat

Mr Glenn Micallef

Email: glenn.micallef@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7540

 

Director General Strategy and Implementation Division

Ms Denise Fiorentino

Email: denise.fiorentino@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7603

 

Director General Planning and Priorities Co-ordination Division

Mr Jonathan Vassallo

Email: jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt

Tel: 2200 1140

 

Director General Funds and Programmes Division

Mr Raphael Scerri

Email: raphael.p.scerri@gov.mt

Tel: 2200 1476

 

Director General Measures and Support Division

Ms Moira Attard

Email: moira.a.attard@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7170

 

Permanent Secretary (Administration)

Mr Joseph Camilleri

Email: joseph.b.camilleri@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7745

 

Permanent Representative of Malta to the EU

Mr Daniel Azzopardi

Email: daniel.azzopardi@gov.mt

Tel: 2295 7810


Other Contact Details​


 CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
 Contact Name 
Ministry for European Affairs and Equality
Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza
Valletta VLT 1521
 
 Telephone
(+356) 2295 7000
 Email

Website